Published on April 26th, 2022 | by University Communications


Winners of University Senate election announced

University Senate elections for the 2022-2024 academic years concluded on Friday, April 22, and the results are now available. The University Senate thanks everyone who voted and congratulates and welcomes the following incoming members listed below. These newly elected senators will take office in August. The next time you connect with your colleagues, please take a moment to congratulate them.

Appearing in alphabetical order:

Full-time faculty — Dr. Kelly Atkins, Dr. Siamack Bondari, Dr. Lisa Delgado-Brown, John David Harding, Amy Harris, Dr. Burgsbee Lee Hobbs, Dr. Helen MacLennan, Dr. Karin May, Dr. Kevin Murphy, Dr. Patrick Sheridan, Dr. Courtney Wiest, Dr. Jerome K. Williams, and Christine Woods.

Adjunct faculty — Emilio Bruna, Robert Doyle, Jennifer Harman, Rev. Dr. Joseph Kimatu, Dr. Jerid Morisco, Dr. Ruediger Mueller, Noel Quiles, Ventoure Watkins, Dr. Annette West, and Justin Wisniewski.

Staff and administration — Tiffany Anderson, Dawn N. Boltin, Dr. Cathleen Dunn, Emilio Favale, Brenda (Nikki) Heister, Rod Kirkwood, Colleen McIlroy, and Amber Wilson.

For more information, please contact Kelly Atkins, vice president of the University Senate.

Tags: , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑