Human Resources Christmas

Published on December 4th, 2021 | by University Communications

0

Human Resources announces 2022 approved university holidays

The Office of Human Resources would like to share the approved holidays for 2022. In the 2022 calendar year, employees will also receive one floating holiday, to be used at their discretion throughout the year.

*Martin Luther King Jr. Day
(Optional Service Day)
Monday, January 17
Presidents Day Monday, February 21
Good Friday Friday, April 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
*Veterans Day
(Optional Service Day)
Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Break Wednesday, November 23 – Friday, November 25
Christmas Break Friday, December 23  – Friday, December 30
New Year’s Day Monday, January 2

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day and Veterans Day will remain optional services days for 2022. Employees will have the opportunity to participate in volunteering with a program of their choice or an organized university event. For those who do not wish to volunteer, they will be expected to work normal scheduled hours on these days.

For more information, please contact Human Resources at hr@saintleo.edu or (352) 588-7226

Tags: , , , ,




Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑