Published on April 19th, 2018 | by University Communications


New University Senate members announced

Congratulations to our newly elected senate members!
The following have been elected to the Saint Leo University Senate:

Full-time faculty senators: (2018-2020 term)

Keith C. Jones
Howard Carey
Moneque Walker-Pickett
Timothy Jussaume
Cheri Chambers
Felicia Wilson
Valerie Kasper
John David Harding
Patricia Tobin Senger
Delmar Wright
Sheri Bias
Stephen Okey
Renee Gould
Susan Foster
Kate Wittrock

Administrator/staff senators: (2018-2020 term)

Phillip Neely
Laura (Beth) Lastra
Nikki Heister
Noel Quiles
Pam Blair
Kelsey Tait
Alexis Gilliard

Adjunct-contract faculty senators: (2018-2019 term)

Annette M. West
Elizabeth Worley
Ethan Zaharia
Gloria Howell
Harry Rotter
James Ibe
Marek Suchocki
Dan Moore
William Barga
Edward Pedrero
Tamika L.P. Lett


Tags: , , ,

Back to Top ↑