News

Published on May 5th, 2017 | by University Communications

0

Center commencements scheduled for May and June

Commencement season continues for Saint Leo University following the ceremonies at University Campus. Fifteen commencements will take place in Florida, Virginia, Georgia, Mississippi, South Carolina, California, and Texas for the university’s education center students.

Here is the schedule:

Madison Education Center: Friday, May 5, 7 p.m., Van H. Priest Auditorium, North Florida Community College, Madison, FL

Northeast Florida Education Center:  Thursday, May 11, 7 p.m., Thrasher-Horne Center for the Arts, Orange Park, FL

Ocala Education Center: Friday, May 12, 6 p.m., First Baptist Church of Ocala, Ocala, FL

Lake City Education Center: Friday, May 12, 4:30 p.m., Howard Conference Center, Florida Gateway College, Building 10, Lake City, FL

Gainesville Education Center: Saturday, May 13, 3 p.m., Curtis M. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts, University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Tallahassee Education Center: Friday, May 19, 7 p.m., Fred Turner Auditorium, Tallahassee Community College, Tallahassee, FL

Tampa Education Centers: Saturday, May 20, 11 a.m., Tampa Convention Center, Tampa, FL

Virginia Region: Saturday, May 20, 10 a.m., Hampton Convocation Center, Hampton University, Hampton, VA

Key West Education Center: Friday, June 2, 5 p.m., DoubleTree Resort-Key West, Key West, FL

South Carolina Education Centers (Shaw and North Charleston): Friday, June 2, 7 p.m., Patriot Hall Cultural Center, Sumter, SC

San Diego Education Center: Friday, June 9, 4 p.m., Training Support Center (TSC) Auditorium, Naval Base San Diego, CA

Savannah Education Center: Saturday, June 10, 10 a.m., Savannah Civic Center, Savannah, GA

Atlanta Region (Marietta, Gwinnett, and Morrow): Saturday, June 10, noon, Cobb Energy & Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta, GA

Columbus Education Center: Saturday, June 17, 10 a.m., Rosenweig Art Center, Columbus, MS

Corpus Christi Education Center: Friday, June 30, 7 p.m., Catalina Club, Naval Air Station Corpus Christi, Corpus Christi, TX

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,




Back to Top ↑